The Blogger Aesthetic Award

blogger-aesthetic-liam

I literally have a backlog of awards and tags dating all the way back to January 2016, and here I am doing one of the newer ones. Oh well. Sometimes, I just get tired of talking about the same books for the same questions and need something to break up the monotony. So, many shout outs to Liam @ Hey Ashers! (who is, indeed, one of my faves anyway) for creating this award. Also, thanks to Liam and Emily @ Rose Read for tagging me in this beauty. Hopefully I captured my aesthetic (or lack thereoff) well enough.


The Rules:

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favorite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.
  • Maybe nominate other bloggers as a way to tell them, “Hey, you, I think you’re awesome, and we should celebrate that awesomeness.”
  • Share these rules (and maybe the below tips, if you’re feeling helpful).

Tips:

My Aesthetic:

The Blogger Aesthetic

So, my personality is 100% modeled after the hodgepodge of Disney villains, my life is too much pizza and wine and mess. I’m also exclusively a badass who only deals with dark colors wearer of combat boots- rain, shine, snow, whatever… I can guarantee there will be some sort of combat boot on my feet.

And, no, I don’t want to tell the class how long I spent looking for all of these pictures.

My Nominations:

Each and every one of you is nominated. No, that isn’t just because I’m a lazy blogger without friends (it is). Also, these lovely people specifically because I casually stalk their blogs:

Adri the Bookworm

Akilah @ The Englishist

Jordyn @ Jordz the Bibliophile

Sanovia @ Creatyve Books

Have any of you guys done one of these posts yet (you totally should, btw)? I want to see them! …because I’m obsessed.

10 thoughts on “The Blogger Aesthetic Award

Leave a Reply

