Okay… Literally Be Our Guest, Though

I promise that my actual bookish post for this day will come soon… but my friend just posted this official Beauty and the Beast live action trailer on Facebook AND I HAVE BEEN SOBBING FOR DAYS. I’m not going to lie. I don’t care much for Emma Watson. This movie, though. UGH. I swore to myself that I would actively shy away from any of the live actions, but I just can’t with this one. I’m way too invested.

So, here. I’m shoving this in your face.

And if you don’t like it, do me a favor. DON’T TELL ME. I, too, have some reservations about some things, but LET ME HAVE THIS BEAUTY IN MY LIFE FOR A WHILE, OKAY?!

2 thoughts on “Okay… Literally Be Our Guest, Though

Leave a Reply

