The Monster Will See You Now; or, Morgan Launches a Blog

BookensteinBlog Launches Today!

There’s really no need for me to get super dramatic with this commencement post considering there is no one here to read it but me.

About Bookenstein:

This blog is merely a safe haven for the unpopular book opinions of one unfriendly black hottie part-time reader aspiring to be so much more. There will be plenty of book rants (I just got into the A Song of Fire and Ice series, so I definitely have plenty of feels there) and book reviews ranging from old published works to the new, popular ones.

I began this blog for the sole purpose of being able to talk about books and their impact on me with like-minded people, so feel free to join in the conversation!

Without further adieu… Welcome to Bookenstein!

T H E  M O N S T ER  W I L L  S E E  Y O U  N O W

Leave a Reply

